2016

Sunday 10 January 2016 · 4.00pm
Stour Valley Arts & Music · Constable Hall, Gandish Road, East Bergholt, CO7 6TP
through the Countess of Munster Musical Trust's Recital Scheme

Saturday 17 September 2016 · 7.30pm
Music at St Peters · St Peter's Methodist Church, Canterbury, CT1 2BE

Monday 19 December 2016 · 7.00pm
Lauderdale House, Highgate Hill, London, N6 5HG

supported by the Countess of Munster Musical Trust

2015 (Autumn)

Saturday 19 September 2015 · 7.30pm
St Mary the Blessed Virgin, Crundale, Kent, CT4 7EF

Saturday 26 September 2015 · 6.30pm
North Cadbury Church, Somerset through the Countess of Munster Musical Trust's Recital Scheme

Sunday 27 September 2015 · 3.30pm
Music on the Quantocks · Broomfield Village Hall, Broomfield, Somerset

Sunday 8 November 2015 · 3.00pm
Weymouth Music Club · Weymouth Bay Methodist Church, 32 Melcombe Avenue, Weymouth, DT4 7TH

Tuesday 10 November 2015 · 7.30pm
Chipping Sodbury Music Society · Town Hall, Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, Gloucestershire, BS37 6AD

Wednesday 11 November 2015 · 7.30pm
Chester Music Society · St Mary's Centre, St Mary's Hill, Chester, CH1 2DW

Thursday 12 November 2015 · 7.30pm
Grimsby Concert Society · Grimsby Central Hall, Duncombe Street, Grimsby, DN32 7EG

Sunday 22 November 2015 · 3.00pm
Colyer-Fergusson Hall, University of Kent, Canterbury, CT2 7NB